Page
of 2

Free Graphics Designer *BoyceGraphics*

16 replies
Just Started
LEVEL 1
- BOYCE GRAPHICS -

Hello there, my name is Lachlan and I am a young graphics designer looking for more experience!

I would like to offer my services for free to anyone who wishes to take upon this offer. I have been designing vector graphics for a round about 1 year, and I've been designing websites for half of that time.
I'd like to show the enjin community what I have to offer.

I use Fireworks CS6 and Photoshop CS6 to design my graphics, I normally design minecraft related communities but i'd like to try new things.

I am always finding new ways to improve the styles and creativity in my designs so I can in the future start my own business in website graphics and coding.

So what do I design?
- Website Banners -
- Website Module Theme -
- Website Tags -
- Website Backgrounds -

I am still learning Html and Css, Hopefully will be able to design and code Navbars and hopefully much more.

If you're interested in my design please visit the following websites:

www.mctan.net

Banners:
1384859244_Pro-Craft-Build.png
1385126656_CrusaderCraft-Banner.png
1385130119_Supreme-Minecraft.png

Thank you and remember that my designs aren't the best that you can get, but everyone has to start somewhere.
That's why I am doing all designs for free, If you're interested in any of my designs please PM me over enjin or add me on skype : b0ycey17298
Attached Images
Posted Nov 19, 13 · OP · Last edited Nov 22, 13 by Boycey
List
Undo
Cool artwork .
Could you make a santa minecrafty theme event gfx ?
Posted Nov 19, 13
Just Started
LEVEL 1
Sure
Posted Nov 19, 13 · OP
Rob
Experienced
LEVEL 3
Finally someone who advertises honestly and does not claim to be something they are not.
Good luck mate, your designs are coming a long nicely. Keep creating and learning and you will be producing work and charging for it in no time. :thumb:
Posted Nov 19, 13
Just Started
LEVEL 1